Where We Are

The Southern Province has 15,400 members in  55 congregations and 10 fellowship groups located in 4 states: North Carolina, Virginia, Georgia and Florida.  Our congregations and fellowship are organized into 12 Regional Conferences of Churches.

Locate a Congregation

Congregations and Fellowships List

Our Northern Province, headquartered in Bethlehem, Pa., counts 20,700 members in 91 congregations in 13 states in the U.S. and two Canadian provinces. Organized in three districts — EasternWestern, and Canada — the Northern Province includes churches in New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Maryland, Washington D.C., Ohio, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, California, Ontario and Alberta.

The Unity (worldwide Moravian Church) has over 1 million members in 23 Unity Provinces, 6 Mission Provinces and 14 Mission Areas.